Reviews & Testimonials

Home » Hypnotherapy Sessions » Reviews & Testimonials

Testimonials and Hypnotherapist and Mindfulness Reviews for Well-being Hypnotherapy & Mindfulness in Surrey & London

Our Independent Testimonials / Reviews are from FreeIndex.co.uk. Not written on this page by us.

FreeIndex actively ban companies that try to fake their own reviews. Customers must write reviews on their own computer. Every email address is verified and checked, to establish that it is a genuine review from a real, working email account.

At present we have 114 independently verified customer reviews giving us 4.9 out of 5 stars, and rating us 4th out of 2,765 UK based Hypnotherapists & Mindfulness Therapists.

Date: 25th April 2017.

* Disclaimer: Please note, the reviews on this page & website are not a guarantee of success. Hypnosis and mindfulness requires motivation & effort on the part of the individual.

Reviews:

“Life was starting to feel pretty overwhelming and I had been starting to become very anxious and suffering from depression. Adrian did some counselling sessions and mindfulness hypnotherapy with me and he’s brought my anxiety levels right down. He’s very easy to talk to and gave me some good techniques to help me manage any anxiety. Well worth a visit and I’ve recommended him to several friends already.
Mary M, Morden 12.01.2017


“Adrian was really helpful and understanding in the issue that I have and the teaching of mindfulness was so interesting and I’m now putting this into practice in daily life and it really is making a difference to my stress levels and how to cope when things are hard. Highly recommended.”
Kate Hobbs, Guildford 15.01.2017


“I been going for a few sessions now of hypnotherapy due to being very low and depressed which cause me to have no engery and no motive my mood was very negative and my attuide was very sharp and arguemented. My going and trying it out the different in the way I think and deal with issues that occur is so much postive and stress free. I was having trouble going through the day without having an afternoon sleep as I had no engery and motivation to do things which was effecting my everyday life were from my first session I have not once slept during the day as I feel very active and motivated to do the things I want to do instead of putting of to the next day that never comes. I would recommend anyone to come and try as it’s made such a different in my day to day life and my attitude is more chilled and relax.”
Sarah Rochester, Morden 4.12.16


“Adrian helped me through a very difficult time in my life, was calm, nonjudgmental and understanding of my needs. “
Joanna, Sutton 8.11.16


“I visited Adrian to try to overcome my fear of flying. I had two sessions before my flight to the USA and coped really well. The hypnotherapy definitely helped keep me calmer. “
Elaine, Worcester Park- 9.10.2016


“Adrian is a fantastic hypnotherapist and well-being therapist. I first visited Adrian after leaving a domestically abusive relationship to improve my self-esteem and confidence but found the combination of methods very effective hence we delved deeper and solved some unresolved issues I had had in the past. He has helped me overcome my traumas from being molested as a child, being bullied growing up, and being raped as a teen. He has also helped me to get rid of a couple of bad habits I had.
Adrian’s kindness, empathy and investment in clients is visible during the sessions. He invests a lot of time into the individual and is extremely patient, even if it means running over the usual time of the session – hence his services are great value for money.
As a result of visiting Adrian I have felt the best I have felt in around 18 years so I would recommend him to anybody – you will be in safe, very qualified hands. “

Annalise, Wallington – 8.9.2016


“Joel was amazing!!! He helped me have a better quality of life through hypnotherapy.
I have also recommended him to a family member. “

Jenny, Chertsey – 6.9.2016


“I am very impressed with my sessions with Adrian. He has a very approachable demeanour that you find very easy to get along with. Enjoyed some of our existential chats and found great benefit from the actual hypno sessions. I starting seeing Adrian because of my social anxiety and lack of self confidence, I felt within weeks positive changes occurring. I understand that I started a new way of thinking and perceiving life but I was happy to see (through the hypnosis sessions) my attitude has started changing quickly. I also enjoy working on mindfulness techniques. I still investigating the techniques but have found them very useful in gaining focus and not always biting on knee jerk emotional reactions. I know I’m ‘a work in progress’ but thank you Adrian for getting me started off. “
Reggie, Kingston – 18.8.2016


“My son was suffering with IBS type symptoms, with days off with either chronic stomach pain, vomiting or diarrhoea – but after several hospital consultant visits it was determined that he had a cognitive dysfunction, not a mechanical digestive problem.
After research, we found Mr. Cantor and selected a series of sessions.
We found a positive change in our child after the first session. Subsequently, he has become more relaxed and engaging (he is a typical teenager). He also has not had any time off as his symptoms have subsided.
I would personally recommend Mr. Cantor to anyone with similar issues. “

Terrence, Feltham – 5.8.2016


“My 11 year old son is troubled with anxiety which at times has been very severe. With the pressures of SATs and a school trip abroad, Joel used hypnotherapy and relaxation techniques to prepare him. My son surprised his parents, teachers and friends with his calm, confident and mature approach to the challenges he faced. It was also rewarding to observe during these sessions that he was able to experience deep relaxation and find a place of inner calm. “
A Mom, Walton-on-Thames – 13.7.2016


“Adrian was very professional and listened to what I wanted to achieve from hypnotherapy. “
Tracy, Morden – 6.7.2016


“Adrian is a thoroughly amiable and zen individual who, in my opinion, is excellent at his job. I got far more for my money than expected! Not only did I receive hypnotherapy, but also some general counselling, which is a godsend when you have no one else who is prepared to listen. I was also introduced to mindfulness training, which is helping me expand on Adrian’s good work by myself.
Adrian is patient and methodical and at no point did I feel rushed or time-boxed as I have with other hypnotherapists. I felt I got to know him well after just four sessions and will definitely go back next time I just need some assistance getting my head into the right place!
Thanks, Adrian! “

Matthew, London – 3.6.2016


“Adrian’s informative and friendly technique has enabled me to make really positive progress in dealing with the overwhelming emotions engendered by the break-up of my marriage. I feel so much more positive about facing the future and coming to terms with regret. “
Cheryl, Bansted – 21.5.2016


“I had 6 hypnotherapy sessions and saw considerable difference in my attitude towards my goals. My levels of anxiety have reduced and I am beginning to take every day with more peace and awareness without being too worried about the future or the past. Highly recommend mindfulness and hypnotherapy for those who find it difficult to cope with the past. Many thanks Adrian. “
Anton, Sutton – 30.4.2016


“Problem: Avoidant/Restrictive Food Intake Disorder (ARFID).
Adrian has helped me immensely overcoming anxieties that I have had since childhood. I had never eaten an apple, a banana, broccoli, asparagus, salad…. The list goes on. 35 years of eating very little fruit and veg basically and being afraid to try anything new. Adrian’s therapy has helped me overcome my anxieties and move forward in life…in a healthier life. I’m pretty much getting my five a day and enjoying it! The hypnotherapy has changed my life.
The sessions were relaxing, comfortable, I felt safe and could see progress quite early on. I would recommend Adrian as a hypnotherapist without hesitation.
” *

Daniel, Beddington – 21.4.2016


“Having problems with anxiety and grief I decided to try hypnotherapy. I found Adrian so supportive. He is not only brilliant at what he does, but is a truly caring and compassionate person. He’s calm, patient and really puts his all in trying to help you. It can be daunting going to a strangers house, but I felt welcome and completely relaxed. I highly recommend Adrian. ” *
Sarah, London – 7.4.2016


“I went to see Adrian Sonnex for an issue with anxiety. On entering his treatment room, his calm and confident character made me feel instantly relaxed. After only a few sessions of hypnotherapy and Mindfulness I feel so much better and have noticed an improvement in my confidence and levels of anxiety. ” *
Rosalyn, Wallington – 7.4.2016


” I first contacted Adrian for supervision when I set up my hypnotherapy practice and found him to be very friendly and approachable. I made a few mistakes when setting up my practice but Adrian gently steered me in the right direction with helpful suggestions. I have definitely benefitted from Adrian’s experience and would definitely recommend his supervision to other hypnotherapists.” *
Sasha, Manchester – 10.3.2016


“I have been really happy with the service Adrian has provided. He made me feel super comfortable and relaxed. I have already been passing on his details to friends as I can see the difference it is/has made in me. ” *
Hannah, London – 6.3.2016


“I went to see Adrian as I was experiencing anxiety around meetings, particularly having to speak in front of a large group of people. I would highly recommend Adrian for this. My sessions with Adrian were a mix of hypnotherapy and learning more about mindfulness, both of which helped me greatly. I found after a couple of sessions my anxiety had decreased significantly and I felt more confident with each session. Now I rarely experience any anxiety in the build up to any meeting, and am much more comfortable speaking in group settings. Adrian was very easy to work with, is very knowledgeable and really understood the issue I was going through and how to work on it. ” *
A, Morden – 14.2.2016


“Adrian was very helpful and understanding with my issue. He was very professional and showed understanding and compassion. Would definetly recommend. Thanks again Adrian. ” *
Kenneth, Worcester Park – 27.1.2016


“Adrian has been amazing to work with over the last few weeks and has made me feel alot more positive about my anxiety and has helped to make me feel “normal” again! I have tried all different things and have been dealing with anxiety for nearly 4 years now and this is the one thing that has helped! I will continue to practise my mind fullness Adrian has given me and would definately use him again – hopefully I won’t need to. ” *
Lauren, Wallington – 31.12.2015


“Adrian is extremely professional, diligent and caring. I went to see Adrian for hypnotherapy to help overcome issues with work and concentration – so far I’ve had one session and already have noticed an improvement. The hypnotherapy itself was very relaxing and calming, with Adrian explaining every step so as to ease any concerns about the treatment. I left feeling calm, positive and optimistic that I can overcome my issue. I plan on seeing Adrian again in the new year to continue working on my concentration. I would highly recommend Adrian to anyone who’s even considering hypnotherapy, he certainly puts any hesitation at ease with his professional, friendly and calm manner. ” *
J, Worchester Park – 29.12.2015


“I found Adrian through Google Search and booked him because of his convenient location at his Morden clinic. My 15 year old daughter who suffers from IBS. Was advised to try Hypnotherapy by her Gastro Consultant to alleviate her stress and anxiety. Adrian was kind and compassionate and quickly put all our fears at rest. The results of his work has alleviated some of the more intense pain caused by the IBS. Although we know not a cure for IBS in controlling the pain my daughter has more of her life back. We will continue to see Adrian to help my daughter through her GCSE year. ” *
Liz, Morden – 9.12.2015


“I went to see Adrain when I had been experiencing panic attacks, stress and anxiety. I found him really easy to talk to and understanding, he really helped me get back on track. I had a combination of Hypnotherapy and Mindfulness-based Therapy. I am feeling myself again and can’t thank him enough. I would definitely recommend him. ” *
Ella, Carshalton – 26.9.2015


“I went to see Adrian at the Morden clinic and had a combination of Hypnotherapy and Mindfulness-based Therapy for confidence building and anxiety. Adrian listened to my issues and made me feel comfortable. I now feel much stronger, confident and with the knowledge of how to deal with any anxiety. Adrian is professional and puts you at ease, I would recommend him to anyone with similar issues as I had. ” *
Verity, London – 12.9.2015


“Adrian was recommend to me by a close friend. I went to see him because I was terrified of flying. After just two sessions my phobia was gone. I flew in June and have booked another holiday in October. Adrian is friendly and professional, he made me feel very comfortable and at ease. I would highly recommend him. He has definately changed my life for the better. ” *
Michelle, Carshalton- 28.8.2015


“Me and my wife both took sessions from Adrain for marital issues, working with Adrain firstly gave me a sense of Trust, which is important in this matter, the atmosphere in his Clinic is traditional and gives you sense of calm and peace. I found him highly qualified for his profession when compared to several others. Adrain gave me a great sense of confidence and help me look at things from a different perspective, helping me and wife to find common solutions at home. His sessions are a form of Counselling, Hypnotherapy and mindfulness. Great value for money. ” *
Sunny, London – 23.8.2015


“I went to see Adrian for help with issues relation to anxiety and depression following a recommendation from a close friend. I had both CBT and Hypnotherapy treatments during our meetings. I found Adrian to be extremely understanding, sympathetic and professional throughout. I would recommend his services to anyone and everyone! ” *
Nicholas, London – 30.6.2015


” A year ago I found myself lying in bed on holiday in Thailand, in a luxury room with a hot tub outside, and it became apparent that I was not happy with aspects of my life, and nervous of major changes I knew I had to make on my return home. I had to sell my house to pay off my ex, allow my grown-up sons to ‘fly’, to discontinue to live with a boyfriend whom I had moved in, and change the way in which I had worked for the last 25 years. Basically, all major changes! I made an appointment then and there to see Adrian, and he has encouraged me to deal differently with feelings that I am responsible for others, and to start to take responsibility and care of myself. I am not completely there, but I feel I am well on the way…” *
Clare, London – 24.6.2015


“I chose Wellbeing Hypnotherapy due to some exceptional reviews from other clients, and I was not disappointed. Adrian was polite, respectful, friendly and understanding and was not afraid to tailor his methods or go the extra mile to ensure his therapy was the most effective it could be.” *
Paul, London – 21.6.2015


“I had suffered trauma and an abusive relationship before I turned 20 and had not dealt with any of the issues I was left with for 10 years. With my anxiety levels high and my confidence very low, being 30 and still single, I couldn’t take my low feelings anymore and knew I had to do something now. After research and reading Adrian’s Wellbeinghypnotherapy website, I felt that Adrian was the right therapist for me. I cannot tell you how pleased I am! Adrian is very welcoming, caring and professional. He is easy to talk to and made me feel like I could trust him with my thoughts, fears and problems. Adrian explained everything I needed to know reassuring me that the experience will be positive, with the hypnotherapy and mindfulness exercises- I will feel better. I have had around 10 sessions and I can honestly say I feel amazingly much happier with myself and ready to take on future situations. Adrian has helped me learn to put the past behind me and move forward. If you are reading this and hesitating whether to take this step or not- please do as Adrian is a life changer, please do not suffer any longer! Thank you Adrian Sonnex. ” *
Katy, London – 29.5.2015


“Adrian has been an outstanding Mindfulness teacher and team member for the Mindfulness in Sutton Secondary Schools programme run by Progression People. Teachers attending our Mindfulness for Teachers programme have highly benefited from Adrian’s experience in teaching Mindfulness and have therefore started to truly develop their own Mindfulness practice and embody the principles of Mindfulness. We look forward to working with Adrian further on this programme and other initiatives in the future. ” *
Tammy, Croydon – 13.5.2015


“What an amazing man! I went to see Adrian as I had a really bad phobia of public speaking after a couple of bad experiences. I knew I had to take action to try and conquer my phobia as I had to give a presentation to a local group of business people. I honestly thought I was beyond help! Adrian was amazing…he spent the time to work out where my fear had come from and helped me get over it. He was very patient, compassionate, professional and showed a real interest. He even went out of his way to text me 10 minutes before the presentation. This morning I stood up in front of 30 people and gave my presentation which I never could have done without Adrian’s help. I can’t rate this man and his services highly enough! ” *
Caroline, London – 12.5.2015


“Thank you Adrian for helping me with my anxiety and trauma issues. I would surely recommend you in the future to anyone who needs your help. I can say I feel so much better for dealing with the trauma surrounding my rape, and other events. I look forward to our continuing work. Miss Beau. ” *
Jenna, London – 11.5.2015


“Adrian has been fantastic from start to end. The client is his sole focus during the sessions and he isn’t constrained by the set time you have booked. If, for example, you are in the middle of a thought process/discussion when the hour is done he will ensure that you have the time to finish and work through with his support. I am very grateful for his help and mindfulness techniques. ” *
Katy, Morden – 26.4.2015


“My difficulties may still be ongoing but whilst I’ve yet to deal with everything I need to or reached any conclusions, I’ve gained a determination to face my problems and stop letting them dictate my life. It has been invaluable and calming to have someone to be totally honest and open with when I am too embarrassed to discuss these matters with anyone who knows me. It really does help to have someone to talk to, especially when the most lonely are actually often apparently surrounded by friends. We all have secrets. ” *
Sarah, Morden – 26.4.2015


“Having had hypnotherapy in the past I know how effective it can be in removing anxiety and overcoming issues. However, in the 10 years since my longest relationship ended I seemed to be stuck in a pattern of being in emotionally, physically and sometimes sexually abusive relationships that I was very effective in blocking out. The hypnosis with Adrian helped immediately in reducing my anxiety levels but I was keen to understand and break the pattern of being in unhappy relationships.
Adrian was always willing to listen to my outpourings and along the way I gained some key insights into the way I have viewed myself all my life even since childhood. He has challenged some of my way out beliefs like never being good enough and that for anything positive that happens to me has to be balanced out by something bad and I used to live my life in fear waiting for this to happen. I had been apart from my ex for several months when I first sought therapy but had always gone back weeks or months later and this continued for over 3 years but I am confident enough in myself now to say that I will never go back. I had absolute trust in Adrian and was able talk about things with him that had never ever been spoken about with anyone else without feeling stupid or embarrassed. On a day to day basis I am more relaxed in myself and experience more good feelings. I will continue to practise Mindfulness and in time I am hopeful of being in a happy and fulfilling relationship. ” *

Karen, Croydon – 21.4.2015


“I went to Adrian to get help with anxiety I found him to be a very calming person who I could trust to help me relax. I didn’t know what to expect from hypnotherapy but soon realised it was nothing to worry about and I could enjoy being in that chair, relaxing and trusting I was in safe hands. I now find that certain things that used to worry me are no longer having an impact, I am able to continue without the struggle of anxiety in certain situations that I used to find limiting. ” *
Jamie, Morden – 19.4.2015


“I was raped when I was 15; I am now 26 and found it was still ruining my life. I had very low self-esteem and felt wotrthless and uesless. I have self-harmed and I hated myself for many years.
I finally took the decision to speak with somebody about it and I am so pleased that I saw Adrian at Wellbeinghypnotherapy. He was kind and caring; willing to listen and be there when I needed him and the combination of hypnotherapy and mindfulness was amazing. We finished with a session of traumatic incident reduction which was difficult but worth it and helped me to process what happened. I would recommend Adrian to anyone. ” *

Sue, Wimbledon – 28.3.2015


“I was a 30 a day smoker for years…. Heard about Adrian through family and friends. I had struggled for years to give up then I went to see Adrian.
One session was all I needed, I have not touched a cigarette for 2 months now and feel so much better for it.
Adrian is so friendly and extremely professional, I cannot recommend him enough to anyone trying to give up. Thank you again. ” *

Justin Baker, Guildford – 28.3.2015


“I saw Adrian for a stop smoking session five weeks ago – and I guess the best recommendation is that I haven’t smoked since! I wish I could say that hypnosis removed any temptation I had to smoke, but unfortunately it doesn’t work like that – however, I believe it did give me the conviction, determination and support I needed to make that final decision and start thinking of myself as a non smoker. After that, although I had cravings, I was confident I would not give in to them. In terms of the session itself, Adrian was reassuring and made sure I had all the information I needed. He took time to understand my reasons for wanting to give up, and the potential obstacles I faced, and tailored the session around these – which was very helpful. And he offers a second follow up session at no cost, should it be needed, which is very reassuring. I would highly recommend him. ” *
Emma Lewis, Winchester – 27.3.2015


“While suffering from anxiety, depression and lack of confidence after job loss and relationship difficulties, I researched various therapies; having read an article in a peer-reviewed journal that showed changes in people undertaking mindfulness training, I decided on mindfulness combined with hypnotherapy as the combination of approaches I felt would be most effective and appropriate for me. A web search of therapists showed that Adrian provides this combination.
I have found the combination of therapies to be very effective for me, and Adrian’s generous spirit, kindness, non-judgemental attitude and highly ethical approach as a therapist enormously supportive. This good therapist-client relationship helped me also to feel confident in being open about undergoing therapy; I have recommended Wellbeing to colleagues, friends and family. ” *

Elizabeth, Wimbledon – 16.3.2015


“I went to see Adrian because of blushing and lack of confidence. I’ve got to say that he was excellent and (touch wood) I have a new lease of confidence which in turn has reduced the blushing.
I would definitively recommend him. Let the confidence continue…!! ” *

John White, Walton-on-Thames – 17.2.2015


“The emotional assistance and inner healing that I have received from Adrian and his therapy treatment has been life changing and through this I have been able to commence a new chapter in my life. ” *
Paul Mantell, Morden – 25.1.2015


“Adrian helped me with finding motivation for things that I needed to do but never got off the bottom of my to do list.
Adrian displayed a pragmatic approach and I found him to be very knowledgeable and understanding.
I would recommend his services. ” *

BMR Sutton – 19.1-2015


“I stopped smoking with Adrian at wellbeing hypnotherapy in Morden. Fantastic service, I would recommend him to anybody wanting to stop smoking with hypnotherapy. ” *
Jacob Fallahark, Morden – 19.12.2014


“I only seen Adrian 3 times I went there with anxiety. I last went there 1 month ago and since then I’ve been enjoying my life, thank you Adrian. ” *
Nigel Leach, Caterham – 5.12.2014


“I have found Adrian to be professional and takes the time to listen and you never feel like he is watching the time, and the service he provides has helped me and keeps helping me feel better about myself and together I have made the steps needed to regain control of my mind, I would recommend him to anyone. He is a very genuine guy and I will continue to use him to help me. ” *
Ian Hand, Morden – 18.11.2014


“I contacted Adrian for hypnotherapy to quit smoking weed and cigarettes and honestly it was one of the best things I have ever done Adrian is well mannered and instantly made me feel at ease he suggested 3 sessions to completely get rid of the habit and it has worked I am now 4 weeks smoke free and have not looked back as well as the hypnotherapy he offered excellent advice for dealing with cravings and other weed smoking related issues which have honestly worked I would recommend him to anyone looking to quit smoking and he was so good that I am now going to keep using him to help with other issues i.e drinking and sports performance if you are considering hypnotherapy just do it, I believe that it was the push I needed to quit for good and as long as you genuinely want to quit it WILL work :). ” *
Sebastian Macmillan, London – 29.10.2014


“Having been a smoker for well over 20 years, and having tried several times to quit using various methods, I am happy to share that after my one visit to Adrian Sonnex clinic over a month ago I have not smoked since! Withdrawal symptoms have been minimal and manageable and I look forward to each day as a non smoker. I highly recommend Wellbeing Hypnotherapy and Mindfulness. ” *
Angeles Blanco, London – 29.10.2014


“I went to see Adrian in desperation! After exhausting all other avenues to try to stop a 20 years cannabis smoking addiction. I can honestly say that making my 1st appointment was the best thing I have ever done. Adrian is an amazingly relaxed person and made me feel comfortable immediately. Being mindfull, he was not only able to remove my psychological addiction to cannabis, but also done it in a way where I never felt sorry for myself. I have not had to change my social circle, still being around regular cannabis users has in no way had resentfull effects. I feel free for the first time in as long as I can remember. I cant thank Adrian enough. I can only hope with the help of this review and word of mouth, many more will go to him and free themselves of whatever it is that is restricting their happiness. ” * 
Edward Plaistow, Sutton – 28.10.2014


“I got recommend to Adrian through family and friends.
He has helped with me my stress and anxiety in a very short period of time. He has made me feel so much more confident in myself very quickly and has given me the tools to over come them.
Adrian is very friendly and extremely professional at the same time. I would recommend him to anyone. ” *

John Butler, Guildford – 8.10.2014


” Well what can I say! What a kind, understanding and compassionate man. I took my son to see Adrian as he had no confidence in himself. He was very negative and couldn’t see the positives in anything, he just didn’t believe in himself. My son is a fantastic Triathlete but his negative feelings towards himself was holding him back. He felt his ‘bad nerves’ before an event ment that he was ‘rubbish’ and ‘crap’ and ‘no good’! Well none of this was true but no-one could get through to him. By the time the event had started he would’av talked himself into believing he was going to fail, it was heartbreaking. We had our 1st session with Adrian. As my son is 15 I had to stay with him throughout the session. He spoke to us both, he had lots of empathy with my son and spoke to him like and adult and not a child. He listened to what he had to say and was interested in how he felt. We felt relaxed and Adrian was very easy to talk to, he made us feel at ease. My son came out of his 1st session feeling relaxed and calm, I had not seen him like this in a long time. We had our 2 session’s before he had his next Triathlon. And…. O. M.G what a difference, NO negativity, No telling me he was ‘rubbish’and ‘no good’! He told me he had bad nerves but agreed with me that they were a good thing, something he had never said before. He entered the event in such a good place that he came 6th and smashed his time by 13 minutes. What a proud Mum and Dad. We had 4 sessions in all. Asking my son how he feels now he tells me he feels ‘different’ feels better and more positive, and it shows. He has been better in everything that he does, in his training and his school life too. He’s joined a Tri club, something he couldn’t do before because of his lack of confidence, also he has been made U16 captain for his Korfball team which is his other passion. We will definitely be going back to have some more sessions with Adrian, especially as he is now in year 11 and we have GCSE’s coming up. My son enjoyed his sessions and is looking forward to going back. As a Mum I am so greatful to Adrian for what he has done for my son, I just wish I had done it sooner. Thankyou Adrian you are an absolute star!” *
Lynn Bassom, Sutton – 2.10.2014


“I stopped smoking with Adrian at wellbeing hypnotherapy over six months ago. I have not smoked a single cigarette since our one and only session. I have recommended him to other friends. I would highly recommend this service to anyone who really wants to stop. ” *
Lilly, London – 29.9.2014


“We have used Adrian Sonnex’s services for Mindfulness sessions in offices in London. Adrian has always been flexible, very professional and has received great feedback on his sessions. We look forward to working with him more in the future! “*
Barbara Dewast, Workout @ Work London – 25.9.2014


“The corporate Mindfulness course provided by Adrian Sonnex at our London based Law Firm is excellent. We are currently offering this as part of our corporate Wellbeing initiative to employees and Partners. The course is delivered in an engaging teaching style with easy to follow practice of mindfulness. I would particularly recommend Adrian to any other firm as he demonstrates a wealth of knowledge and experience, together with a warm yet corporate delivery. His teaching draws upon a wide range of sources including up-to-date research of the benefits of mindfulness. Overall, the course has proved to be an invaluable experience for employees who attend and an excellent foundation for developing stress resilience. I thoroughly recommend it ” *
Claudia Bruen, Teddington – 23.9.2014


“Adrian was very helpful and professional when dealing with the problems I went to him with. Great demeanor and comfortable setting meant that the sessions were looked forward to each time, which took away a great deal of stress. ” *
J Hamer, Wallington – 21.9.2014


“I have known Adrian for many years. We met on the Diploma in Mindfulness-based Cognitive Behavioural Therapies training. We were both already qualified and practicing hypnotherapists. Adrian has provided supervision for me as a hypnotherapist over the last few years. Adrian is very experienced and knowledgable in both hypnotherapy and Mindfulness. He is always aware of the needs of clients and is a talented hypnotherapist and Mindfulness-based therapist. He is passionate about helping people to help themselves. I highly recommend Adrian. ” *
Penny, Croydon – 17.9.2014


“I saw Adrian Sonnex for help with PTSD from physical abuse early in my life. I was both surprised and delighted with the power and effectiveness of hypnotherapy. Adrian listened to my story and quickly developed a treatment plan with me. Hypnosis itself was a beautiful experience. I was aware of where I was and what was being said the whole time and felt deeper relaxation than I have ever experienced. At the end of the session I felt better than I have felt in years. I highly recommend Wellbeing Hypnotherapy – Adrian is competent, professional, and extremely compassionate therapist. ” *
Tracy, Carshalton – 20.8.2014


“I suffer with insomnia caused by anxiety. Adrian has taught me to deal with my insomnia using techniques such as mindfulness–rather than reaching for the sleeping tablets as I always did before. I find the hypnotherapy has given me something I can focus on when I’m not sleeping well. I think about the positive suggestions I hear during our sessions and can now get back into a good sleeping pattern more quickly. Adrian is charismatic and honest and so I enjoy talking to him about any issues I have. ” *
Natalie, Sutton – 18.8.2014

 


“My untreated accumulated trauma and my husband’s untreated accumulated trauma, started to make my marriage a source of my overall demise. In the past few years my career, my income, my health and my sanity came pretty much close to nothing. When I met Adrian, I felt very, very lucky, indeed. The combination of low price, amount of his qualifications, experience and expertise combined with the fact that he is one of the most normal, down to earth, real, non judgmental, kind, loving persons that I have met was not a combination too often encountered. His unconditional understanding, hypnotherapy methods and their application together with mindfulness practice that he taught me have helped me to resolve many traumas and make me stronger at my core. On top of that, he REALLY cares for his patients, and it is his expertise, personal qualities and care that healed me, empowered me and helped me to unravel myself from my inner limitation, confusion and pain. Also, my son who is in his twenties has just started to see Adrian and finds his therapy extremely helpful, always looking forward to his next session. ” *
Diana, London – 8.8.2014


“I found Adrian a very caring and thorough practitioner. He treated me for anxiety and mild depression. I would definitely recommend him ” *
Alan, Edenbridge – 24.7.2014


“I went to Adrian Sonnex because of a presentation/social setting anxiety which I have had since I can remember. I started practicing meditation partly because I thought it would help me – it did not solve this problem though helped in many other ways (I recommend!). I had one hypnotherapy session with Adrian and I am very happy to say that 1) I have performed presentations in front of people without getting anxious (still a little nervous, but very remote from what I used to suffer), 2) I am more relaxed in social settings with many unknown individuals and 3) my meditation has reached a different level – and I think this helped too.
A big thank you again to Adrian, I would strongly recommend Adrian to friends. ” *

Greg, London – 11.7.2014


“I came to see Adrian as I had a very high level of anxiety as well as a skin picking problem. He made me feel very at ease and with his help my levels of anxiety decreased with every session. I now do not pick my skin and I am able to manage situations that would previously make me anxious much easier. I would highly recommend Adrian and hope that he can help you as much as he has me.” *
Jessica, London – 11.7.2014


“Adrian helped me to overcome my anxiety of travelling on trains, the underground and on aeroplanes. Through his therapy he taught me to recognise my emotions and how to manage them. It has made a huge impact to my life and now I travel on trains, the underground and on aeroplanes at ease and much more relaxed. I’ve also found his techniques useful in other areas of my life, in particular at work, and I have become a more relaxed person being able to manage my stress effectively. ” *
John, Sutton – 1.6.2014


“Adrian was recommended by my friend and my friends Mother who have both been clients of Adrian’s in the past. I had been suffering with depression for quite a few years and have tried numerous different methods to try and solve the depression but nothing had particularly worked for a long period of time. As soon as I called Adrian, he immediately wanted to help and showed his genuine interest in wanting to help and find out what would work for me specifically. Adrian always, always took his time, never allowing us to be within a short space of time and giving his full attention to what we were doing, whether it was talking or practising “Mindfullness Techniques” which I think (for me) was and still is an integral part of feeling positive. After having sessions with Adrain, I have been able to remain within a positive state, having a better outlook on life and having more confidence and self belief. I’d strongly recommend Adrian to anyone who wants to work with someone who genuinely wants to help people to overcome their problems and live life in a positive way. ” *
Abigail, Godalming – 25.5.2014


“Adrian Sonnex was my mentor/supervisor when I was studying for my ICH Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy. Two years on I continue to be supervised by him now that I am a professional hypnotherapist and would, without hesitation, recommend him most highly in this role. He has helped me with client issues, my ongoing Continued Professional Development and with advertising and website advice. He has certainly made my early stages in this career a lot easier and a lot more pleasant than they would otherwise have been. ” *
Malcolm, Wallington – 24.5.2014


“Me and my husband both have been seeing Adrian Sonnex of wellbeinghypnotherapy – Morden using hypnotherapy to stop us smoking and using cocaine. We found it worked excellent, we are now both free of smoking and cocaine for 3 years and never looked back. Adrian helped us to turn our lives around, he was such a big help to our family, always making sure that we addressed all our issues at the end of a session. He genuinely wanted us to do well and had our best interest all the way throughout our journey. I also recently saw him with my anxiety problem and to be honest I don’t know how I would have coped without him. He helped me to calm down and get rid of my fears with hypnotherapy, thanks to him I can fully enjoy my life again. I would recommend Adrian to anybody who would like to improve their lives whether it’s addictions, anger, depression or fears, I will always remember what he did for my family. ” *
Eve, Streatham – 22.5.2014


“I used Adrian to help me deal with alcohol moderation which I have tried before to deal with for many many years. Since my four sessions I have noticed a big difference – I can’t believe it is working and so quickly! Highly recommended. ” *
Philippa, Wimbledon – 21.5.2014


” My son, who’s 12, went to see Adrian to try to stop biting his finger nails. Since his visit 14 days ago he has, unbelievably, not bitten his nails once! A fantastic hypnotist.” *
Sandie Sawers, Wimbledon – 2.5.2014


” I decided to try hypnotherapy to reduce my stress and help control my anger. After my first session I felt calmer and lighter. I will be seeing Adrian again as I found this very beneficial and a worthwhile experience. Thank you Adrian.” *
Jessica Kreimeyer, Lambeth


“Excellent! Adrian enabled me to quit smoking with just one session. I’d recommend him to anyone. Very professional, affordable and effective. ” *
London Jujitsu, London


“Losing hope instead of weight, I was until I tried hypnotherapy, I have lost weight weekly since I started. It has changed my life in a lot of ways, I recommend it, good luck. ” *
Ellen Min Davies, Carshalton


“I suffered from really bad depression and panic attacks and my Hypnotherpist really helped me overcome these Issues. Since receiving Wellbeing Hypotherapy I have joned weight watchers and lost over a stone in weight which has really helped my confidence, I have got a promation at work and have made new friends. All these things I never thoughgt I would be able to acheive. I am in a very postive place right now thanks to wellbing Hypnotherapy.Adrain is a lovely man very caring and understanding and very easy to talk to. ” *
Claire M, Sutton


“I went to see Adrian Sonnex for help with a long standing shopping addiction that was destroying my marriage and harming my family. I’m happy to say that his work with me has brought about life changing results. I wish I’d known about Wellbeing hypnotherapy 10 years ago. Adrian is a warm, insightful man, and without his help I would still be trapped in a self destructive pattern of throwing money away. Adrian has encouraged and congratulated me for my hard work, without taking due credit for his role. Together we identified and tackled the underlying reasons for my reckless spending.I’m looking at the world with fresh eyes. I can’t thank you enough, Adrian. Roll on 2014. ” *
Rhiannon Fratelli, Carshalton


” I am so pleased to be a non-smoker after all these years. I am also very pleased that I chose Adrian to hypnotise me, he is really nice and I felt at ease with him straight away. I would recommend him to anyone who wants to give up smoking with-out too much effort.” *
Annabel, Morden


“Adrian Sonnex was my supervisor during my studies at the Institute of Clinical Hypnosis (ICH), and he has been continuing in this role since I graduated. I found Adrian to be very professional and at the same time down to earth and humorous. He helped to keep me focused and motivated as a student and his years of experience proving equally usefull as I embarked on my professional career. Joel Cantor DCH.” *
Joel, Wheybridge


“I had 7 sessions with Adrian to enable me to experience orgasms. Having experienced them as a teenager I was aware that this was a problem that was not physical, but having tried self-help methods without success, I asked Adrian for hypnotherapy. The sessions were in depth, taking as long as required, but there was no embarrassment or inappropriateness. Adrian was sensitive and patient, asking relevant questions to get the the root of the problem and fix issues using hypnotherapy as they arose. He also introduced me to mindfulness which has helped with general anxiety, providing me with recordings and practices to do at home which helped me reach orgasm sooner than I ever expected.” *
Elise, Coulsdon.


“Adrian is a great professional and a very nice man. I’ve had anxiety at different stages of my life and wanted to finally leave this in the past as I start a new career. He’s given me skills that have enabled me to feel as if I can help myself with mindfulness and a different way of thinking. Thanks very much Adrian.” *
Lizzie, Worcester Park.


“I lost over 3 stone with the Wellbeing Hypnotherapy Gastric Band! I researched the actual Gastric Band Surgery, but at over £5,000 and so many risks I decided to go the hypnotic route first. At £500 for 5 sessions of hypnotherapy, I found it excellent value for money. Other therapists were asking over £800 for 5 sessions and over £1,000 for 4 sessions. Both Adrian and the hypnotherapy was amazing. It started working from the very first session, and was not half as daunting as I thought it would be… The information pack and recording that Adrian gave to me are very good quality. I found I had nerves and excitement the day of my surgery and even a little discomfort afterwards, just as if I had real surgery. It was perfect! Thank you Adrian!
I really do recommend the Wellbeing Hypnotherapy Hypnotic Gastric Band urgery.” *

Anna, Wimbledon


“I went for hypnotherapy to deal with the issues of my sexual abuse (I was abused for most of my childhood). I affected the last 20 years of my adult life, and I had a fear of men, intimacy, hating my body, low self-esteem and I self-harmed. I believed that I was ruined. And that I would never be able to have happiness for all my life.
Adrian was very gentle and understanding with me. We worked on my self-esteem and processing my traumatic experiences with TIR, my confused feelings about love, sex and relationships. I am a much more forgiving, accepting and better me. I feel no guilt or blame and have stopped self-harming. I am looking forward to a positive future thanks to Adrian Sonnex at Wellbeing Hypnotherapy.” *

Nicolene, Wimbledon


“I wanted to give up smoking after some 34 years of sucking on the addictive tobacco and tried various things, patches will power, nicorette etc and was told about Hypnotherapy by my boss. We do a high pressure job in a busy Custody Suite in Central London and smoking is an excuse to walk out and get a sanity break. I was challenged by my daughter to give up smoking so looked up a local business in my area and came up with Adrian. I booked it over the phone and had a brief conversation about why I was ready to give up. On the day he sent me a text message that made me smile, I smoked my last cigarette outside his house a day after my 46th birthday. With his help I have not had the inclination, desire or felt any need to smoke and not suffered any side effects at all. I had a follow up text and chat with Adrian and have no problem recommending his service. Considering a pack of 20 costs £8.10 his service costs the equivalent to 16 packs of 20 with free follow up sessions should you need them. I have given up smoking and will remain a non smoker for the rest of my life and it feels great! Thanks Adrian.” *
Ganesh Madisetti, Victoria


“My friend recommended that I try hypnotherapy with Adrian Sonnex of Wellbeing Hypnotherapy (she had resolved her relationship issues with him last year).
I went to Adrian because I have found it hard to speak up in groups, or to give presentations in front of others (and has been for most of my life). It was in fact getting worse rather than beter, as I grew older. My next step workwise would be into middle-management, so I decided to try to fix this problem before it held me back any further. After six sessions of Hypnotherapy and Mindfulness-based Stress Reduction, I feel a thousand times better. Adrian also gave me some help and techniques to aid with future interviews and roles.” *

Elsje, Croydon


“Adrian has been absolutely fantastic with helping me deal with my problem. For most of my adult life, I have been very shy about my issues regarding sexual performance with a partner…
This affected all my relationships in the past – in a very bad way. Adrian has helped me to overcome my past experiences and now I am able to climax with a partner, not just by myself. Which has enriched my life to a big extent. He also gave me an information pack and a recording which I can refer to whenever I start feeling some of my anxiety returning, and I can HIGHLY recommend his services to anybody who would need it. Thank you Adrian, thank you so very much!” *

Ash B, Wimbledon


“I went to see Adrian to help me quit smoking, I have tried a couple of other hypnotists before which I found were not as effective and lead me to cracking shortly after, after being hypnotised with Adrian I had very little cravings and found it easy to give up. Adrian makes you feel welcome and comfortable, and has the qualifications and experience to back up it up.” *
Jason Potter, Morden


“I decided to try hypnotherapy with Adrian, having been diagnosed with Irritable Bowel Syndrome I had tried everything else with little or no improvement. IBS was ruining my life and any stressful situation would make my IBS symptoms unbearable. I knew I was facing an even more stressful event in my life and was dreading how this would affect my IBS. After the first session with Adrian there was great improvement. After several sessions he has helped me to control my symptoms and get my life back in order.
Adrian helped me deal with the stress of my mother’s illnesses, selling her house and finding a new house for us all to move to. We are moving into the new house at the end of this month. And my IBS is under control now. I would describe my symptoms at their worse as a 9 out of 10 and now can describe them as 2. This has been a fantastic improvement in my life. I also love doing the mindfulness meditation Adrian taught to me to do, this has helped me immensely. I would recommend Adrian to anyone.” *

Trudy, Mitcham


“Adrian has been my supervisor throughout my diploma training last year, initally meeting him face to face and now via Skype due to my location. I would recommend him to any other trainee or qualified therapist.” *
Linda Amatt – Amethyst Therapy, Mansfield


“A smoker for over 30 years I had tried several times to quit. I was sceptical of trying hypnotherapy as I had tried it several years ago without success. I read the reviews for Wellbeing Hypnotherapy and thought I would give it a try. Prior to meeting with Adrian I had become a secret smoker, apart from my partner (a smoker) no one else knew I had started again.
This proved to be a bit of a hindrance for me; as one of the recommendations following the session is to tell people that you no longer smoke. I had a re- lapse shortly after our first session; largely I believe down to not following the recommendations because I was hiding my habit. Having lapsed I became open about my smoking to my family and friends and returned for a free booster session with Adrian. I am so glad that I did. I feel fantastic, full of confidence and smoking is definitely a thing of the past for me. I now really enjoy telling family and friends, I no longer smoke and it is no longer a controlling factor in my life.
One significant aspect of Adrian’s work is that it is tailored to the individual, following my free booster Adrian provided me with a recording which I can keep for future use if I ever feel the need. Adrian offers a friendly and highly professional service. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Wellbeing Hypnotherapy with Adrian Sonnex, to anyone who really wants to stop smoking. Thank you Adrian.” *

Mary Dale, Morden


“I think the stop smoking hypnotherapy was good value for money. The service and quality was brilliant. I havent smoked for 6 weeks and its the best thing I’ve done.” *
Amylou, Epsom


“I visited Adrian Sonnex at the Morden Clinic. He was recommended by a close friend. Adrian helped me carry on through troubled situations and has given me more positive thinking. I would not hesitate to recommend him.” *
Lindsey Rowatt, East Horsley


“I started to have hypnotherapy with Adrian Sonnex a couple of months ago to work on performance anxiety with regards to a job interview. Adrian taught me anixety management skills using mindfulness and CBT techniques. I am delighted to report that the work with did on anxiety and job interviews was exetremely effective and I was offered the job. We also worked on some job related stressors and managing people/team skills. These sessions have helped boast my confidence and self esteem. I found Adrain to be a very supportive and very much led by the needs of the client. I would highly recommend Adrian to others. Adrian also provided written information/handouts on these techniques.” *
Jane, Upper Norwood


“I haven’t touched a cigartette since seeing Adrian 6 weeks ago today.
So glad I had it done and was the best money I’ve EVER spent on smoking!!” * 

Anna V, Rickmansworth


“Adrian is a great therapist and a wonderful person. He helped me to overcome my sleep anxiety by teaching me mindfulness. He gave me tools which will help me in different life situations. I would recommend Adrian to anyone. *
Katarzyna Messenger, Mitcham


“i saw Adrian Sonnex for hypnotherapy to stop smoking, I was very nervous and he put me at ease from the start. Explaining exactly what would happen. I have not smoked since my session, and I would highly recommend hypnotherapy at Modern clinic with Adrian Sonnex.” *
Claire Coupe, Wimbledon


“I noticed a huge improvement in my ten year old daughter after just one session. She stopped wetting the bed, and seemed more relaxed socially. Adrian was very gentle and positive with her and respected my views as a parent-i would recommend people try his service themselves, it works.” *
Catherine Dickson, Morpeth


“Hi i would like to say my experience with Hypnotherapy through Adrian has been a great one,i seen Adrian last year to quit smoking and have not touched a cigarette since,i found him to be very kind and caring about my situation to such an extent that i see him now to help with problems due to stress.I would recommend Wellbeing Hypnotherapy to any of my friends and family who were looking to stop smoking or were Hypnotherapy would help.”
Steve Large, South Norwood


“I have no hesitation in recommending Adrian Sonnex having been a client for over 2 years. He is straight talking, and immensly knowledgeable, and his wealth of experience means that he is genuinely able to understand whatever you are going through, and where to start with addressing it. Through Adrian, along with having hynotherapy, I have learnt many useful techniques including mindfulness to help to better manage my chronic pain condition and associated issues.” *
Jayne Nelson, Peckham


“I’d managed to give up several ‘bad habits’ easily enough in the past… Smoking, drinking… I managed to stop each of those. I had, though, found that raising my behaviours at work far harder – specifically: stopping swearing.
4 short sessions enabled me to change this unprofessional behaviour almost overnight and has enabled me to more successful in my career and lead change in my team.
I will certainly consider this as an option for any other problems I encounter in the future and have already recommended Wellbeing Hypnotherapy to family and friends ” *

Stuart, Worcester Park


“A very dear friend of mine recommended that I get in touch with Adrian after he successfully helped ease the symptoms of her Depression through Mindfulness and hypnotherapy.
My own situation was different in that I needed help to address a number of long-standing issues from my childhood. I had treatment over the course of 12 months for Traumatic Incident Reduction, Mindfulness and hypnotherapy. The combination of treatments was extremely effective in helping me overcome my problems. ” *

Lin from West London, Feltham


“I have carried out many sessions with Adrian focusing mainly on traumatic incidence reduction. It has been invaluable and I think everyone should do it as it improves your life and relationships, we are all full of buttons to be pressed and this helps remove them. I am now having weekly hypnotherapy for fertility and later flying phobia, I have felt positive, relaxed and no anxiety since doing this. I tried hypnotherapy before with another practitioner but it did not work. Hypnotherapy with Adrien is quite different especially as he has the voice to go with the technique. Adrien is a kind therapist who is flexible and truly invests alot of energy in helping you. You cannot go wrong with him and I am recommending him to friends who are now using him. He is very experienced in many areas of psychotherapy which means he can tailor a plan to suite your individual needs. This is very important as a ‘one size fits all’ doesnt work in this profession” *
Emma Johnson – Cambridge


“Adrian Sonnex is a very caring,kind therapist.I went to see him for a course of hypnotherapy to help with insomnia and anxiety.He also introduced me to mindfulness which i have found invaluable in my day to day life.I sleep very well these days and i have my anxiety totally under control.I cannot recommend Adrian highly enough. Kim, Surrey” *
Kim Ryal – Sutton


I was a client of Adrian’s over two years ago when I lived in London. At the time he helped me a great deal when I was feeling very vulnerable and not very strong in myself.
I’ve always been a bit skeptical about hypnotherapy and trusting complementary therapists. Adrian was very gentle and understanding. I felt I could trust him knowing that he also had his own difficult experiences in the past that had made him into a very sensitive and compassionate person.
I had tried doing affirmations and reading books but it did not seem to work for me. I had been in therapy for years which helped but by then I was at a point where I felt I was going around in circles. Doing the hypnotherapy sessions with Adrian I was able to curb my overeating, gain a sense of control of my emotions, alleviate my depression and bolster my confidence.
I needed some more support with increaseing my self esteem and how I felt about myself overall and listening to the recordings of our sessions helped me a great deal. I became more confident, self-assured and less afraid.
I still listen to Adrian’s cds so that I continue to be more positive and to enjoy the challenges put before me in life. I enjoy life more now and thanks to Adrian I have also learnt to trust more now than before which has also benefitted me. *

Adele Rankin, Carshalton


“After suffering from years of depression & insomnia, as well as other issues, I turned to Adrian for help & was overjoyed with the results. I now sleep better & feel better than I have done in years. Kind, caring, understanding treatment from a genuine, professional person. Can’t recommend Well Being Hypnotherapy highly enough. ” *
Donna Kemp, Wallington


“I saw Adrian Sonnex at Wellbeing Hypnotherapy to help me deal with my depression. I had stoped going out and become very withdrawn from my family and friends, I was unable to concentrate and I had lost interest in a lot of the things I used to enjoy. I felt worthless and a failure, everything had become too hard and I felt I was unable to cope anymore, I was felling tired and run down all the time, and that left me felling frustrated, irritable and miserable.
After 6 sessions with Adrian I am beginning to feel much better about myself and the world in general. I have been going out with my friends again and I find I am better able to cope with life, Adrian Sonnex used a mix of hypnotherapy and mindfulness based cognitive therapy to help me understand what I was felling and to help me work through it. I would strongly recommend Wellbeing Hypnotherapy to anyone I found the therapy’s very effective, the service was good value for money and Adrian was friendly and warm and put me at ease from the start.” *

Nicole Kumar, Morden


“I went to Adrian at Wellbeing Hypnotherapy to reduce my stress, increase my confidence and deal with my anxiety. After the first session I felt relaxed and more calm. Adrian gave me the chance to try Traumatic Incident Reduction, Life Stress Reduction as well as Hypnotherapy. My confidence and self-esteem have really increased and is getting better and better. My anxiety and stress have been reduced, I would recommend Adrian Sonnex and Wellbeing Hypnotherapy to anyone seeking help with their confidence, self-esteem and anxiety.” *
Louise Sutherland, Sutton


“I saw Adrian at wellbeing hypnotherapy over year ago to stop smoking, after one session I found that I was better able to control my cravings for cigarettes, so while I still had to use my willpower it was much easier to quit then with any other method I had tired and I have not smoked since.
I am now seeing him to help me lose weight and that is going very well. After just 3 session I am seeing an improvement in myself and my weight, I am feeling more confident about who I am and I think my ideal weight is within my reach. I would strongly recommend wellbeing hypnotherapy to anyone looking to stop smoking or to lose weight.” *

Barbara Bell, London

Call Wellbeing Hypnotherapy on 020 8646 4337 for a free 15 minute consultation, more information or to book an appointment. You can also make an enquiry via e-mail and request a callback.


Adrian

Joel

Footer Column 1

This is a widgetised area. Fill it with content from the Widget Admin area.

Footer Column 2

This is a widgetised area. Fill it with content from the Widget Admin area.

Footer Column 3

This is a widgetised area. Fill it with content from the Widget Admin area.

Footer Column 4

This is a widgetised area. Fill it with content from the Widget Admin area.

A wordpress theme from BWThemes
stop smoking in morden - stop smoking in mitcham- stop smoking in weybridge
Website content © Wellbeing Hypnotherapy , All rights reseved